New H-F School Board members sworn in

January 26, 2018

At Monday night's regular school board meeting, Hinckley-Finlayson's newly elected board members were sworn in. Above: Jodi Storlie, Angela Grochowski, Steve Grinsteinner, Mary Ellen VonRueden and Dwaine Palmer are sworn in. Top back row; Grinsteinner, Palmer, Leo Irlbeck, Kayla Roberts, Grochowski and Superitendent Rob Prater. Front row: Storlie, VonRueden and student members Allie Miller and Katelyn France.

Please reload